Rent IT hardware from Lendis now

Equip your employees' offices and home offices with modern hardware.

Already 1,300+ customers ensure modern workplaces with Lendis

Why Lendis?

Simple

Lendis takes over logistics, storage & service of the equipment

Economical

Low monthly rental installments 

Flexible

In a flexible rental model with a fixed monthly installment

Sustainable

Circular model with 100% CO2 offsetting & 2nd life cycle

Digital

Our platform is the operating system for hybrid work

Frequently asked questions

You can easily rent your office equipment online via Lendis. Our range includes everything you and your team need to work: Office furniture, acoustic solutions, telephone boxes and technology (e.g. laptops, smartphones, monitors). 

 

Lendis not only provides the equipment, but also supports you in advance with the planning of your office space and the selection of the equipment. In addition, Lendis also takes care of delivery and professional installation on site - in the office and in the home office. Delivery times are usually a few working days, otherwise within 2-4 weeks (there may be exceptions).

 

Once your delivery is complete, you can manage all your equipment digitally via the Lendis platform. You get your personal account, which you can use at any time to add more products or assign them to employees. Of course, you can also cancel your contracts there on a monthly basis and return the equipment. This way you remain truly flexible at all times.

Renting office equipment offers a sustainable solution for equipping your office with state-of-the-art products. Products are used longer than before through multiple rentals and there is less need for new production or disposal. 

 

In addition, you optimise the cash outflow of your company by renting. High investments are replaced by small monthly instalments, freeing up more capital that you can invest in other projects than in office equipment, for example growth. An exciting side effect: You can deduct 100% of the rent for tax purposes and thus effectively reduce your taxable income.

 

You can also terminate your rental contract with Lendis on a monthly basis (after the minimum term has expired). This makes your business really flexible and you can adapt your equipment to your current needs at any time.

Yes, after the minimum term has expired, you can cancel the rental on a monthly basis, regardless of the initially agreed term.

Lendis delivers & installs throughout Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Thanks to its extensive logistics network, Lendis guarantees fast delivery times and pick-ups at any location - exactly where your company is.

Contact

Let us know what you are interested in and how we can best reach you. Our sales team will get back to you as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Lendis

Our location

Oranienburger Straße 66,
10117 Berlin, Germany

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08:30 - 17:30

Contact form - KPN

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation and should not be changed.

Anfrageliste

Lendis Logo

+49 030 31199676

Jetzt IT Hardware bei Lendis mieten

Statte Büro und Homeoffice Deiner Mitarbeitenden mit moderner Hardware aus.

Bereits 1.300+ Kunden sorgen mit Lendis für moderne Arbeitsplätze

Warum Lendis?

Einfach

Lendis übernimmt Logistik, Lagerung & Service der Ausstattung

Ökonomisch

Geringe monatliche Mietraten 

Flexibel

Im flexiblen Mietmodell mit fester monatlicher Rate

Nachhaltig

Zirkuläres Modell mit 100% CO2 Offsetting & 2. Lebenszyklus

Digital

Unsere Plattform ist das Betriebssystem für hybride Arbeit

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Über Lendis kannst Du Eure Büroausstattung einfach online mieten. Unser Sortiment umfasst dabei alles, was Dein Team und Du zum Arbeiten benötigt: Büromöbel, Akustiklösungen, Telefonboxen und Technik (z.B. Laptops, Smartphones, Monitore). 

 

Lendis stellt dabei nicht nur die Ausstattung bereit, sondern unterstützt Dich vorab bei der Planung Eurer Büroflächen und bei der Auswahl der Ausstattung. Zusätzlich übernimmt Lendis auch gleich die Lieferung und fachgerechte Montage vor Ort – im Office und im Homeoffice. Lieferzeiten sind in der Regel wenige Werktage, ansonsten innerhalb von 2-4 Wochen (es kann Ausnahmen geben).

 

Sobald Deine Lieferung abgeschlossen ist, kannst Du Eure gesamte Ausstattung digital über die Lendis Plattform verwalten. Du bekommst Deinen persönlichen Account, über den Du jederzeit weitere Produkte hinzufügen oder auf Mitarbeiter zuweisen kannst. Natürlich kannst Du dort auch Deine Verträge monatlich kündigen und die Ausstattung zurückgeben. So bleibt Ihr wirklich zu jederzeit flexibel.

Das Mieten von Büroausstattung bietet eine nachhaltige Lösung, um Dein Büro mit modernsten Produkten auszustatten. Produkte werden durch Mehrfachvermietung länger als bisher genutzt und es muss weniger neu produziert oder entsorgt werden. 

 

Zusätzlich optimierst Du durch das Mieten den Cash-Outflow Deines Unternehmens. Hohe Investitionen werden durch kleine monatliche Raten ersetzt, somit wird mehr Kapital frei, das Du in andere Projekte investieren kannst, als in Büroausstattung, zum Beispiel Wachstum. Ein spannender Nebeneffekt: Die Miete könnt Ihr 100% steuerlich absetzen und somit Euer zu versteuerndes Einkommen wirksam reduzieren.

 

Außerdem kannst Du Deinen Mietvertrag mit Lendis monatlich kündigen (nach Ablauf der Mindestlaufzeit). Dadurch wird Dein Unternehmen wirklich flexibel und Du kannst Deine Ausstattung jederzeit auf den aktuellen Bedarf anpassen.

Ja, nach Ablauf der Mindestlaufzeit kannst Du die Miete, unabhängig von der initial vereinbarten Laufzeit, monatlich kündigen.

Lendis liefert & montiert in ganz Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz. Durch das ausgeprägte Logistiknetzwerk garantiert Lendis schnelle Lieferzeiten und Abholungen an jedem Ort – genau da, wo Dein Unternehmen ist.

Kontakt

Lass uns wissen, für was du Dich interessierst und wie wir Dich am besten erreichen. Unser Sales-Team wird sich umgehend bei Dir melden.

Wir freuen uns von Dir zu hören!

Kontakt zu Lendis aufnehmen

Unser Standort

Oranienburger Straße 66,
10117 Berlin, Deutschland

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag
08:30 Uhr – 17:30 Uhr

Kontaktformular - KPN

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.